The Fort Galt seaside 2

in #crypto5 years ago

Spending my crypto, to help build a physical place where crypto is king.
The view from our back yard.

Thanks steemians

Sort:  

Hi loberiastyle,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @loberiastyle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hi @loberiastyle
can you tell me more about this project? In which part of Chile is this place located precisely? Is it a community for digital nomads?
Congratulations and thank you for sharing with us

Hi r2h, it's in the south, 30km from Valdivia, on the coast. Some digital nomads, home/worldschoolers, crypto traders, retirees, homesteaders, and some people starting or planning on building brick and mortar businesses here. it's in the early stages but there is limited space. Have a family of digital nomads that arrived from Patagonia (originally from England) coming this weekend. The internet is good enough for me but not for the tech-savvy members so one of them runs an ISP in Oregon and is coming to start another here for the community in a couple of months. Any questions just let me know. cheers

oh man, thats heaven to live. You are lucky, I live in a place where even the air is so stuffed with pollutants

Ya, I like my air sweet and a little salty.

What a beautiful place. It made me want to be there taking some strong drink while I smoke a cigarette. in which part of the world is Fort Galt located?

Chile and its dark beer season here. if you like porters and stouts, theres over 25 brewweries an hour from my house.

It's always with fun and joy, when I see people living with fun in places. Such an amazing place you were in there. I really loved the environment, and I could call it heaven on earth.
Fort Galt is a place to be and I hope I visit there one of these days with some steem..... Lol
I really enjoyed every second in the video and thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks ferrate, lovely words. Next week ill have one done of an old growth forest, on a mountainside, overlooking open ocean. lots of editing to do.

Ooo i see. I can't wait to see that experience too. Next week is just around the corner and I will get my hands on it no matter what.

Posted using Partiko Android

This place looks like a dream. So much green space, water, sun and calm nature. Can you ask for more? I don't think so. Looks like the perfect option for digital nomads if the internet connection is good enough.
Thanks for the video, it was really a pleasure to watch it.

What a nice video. I am sure that this place is quite comfortable and relaxing to live in. From the ruins that surround the place to the lush greenery that is situated in the seaside. I have a great fascination with this kind of places. If only it is nearby, I am sure I would love to have some time to spend in here and have some moment to fill my desire for tranquility. Just awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65