Bittrex

in #crypto7 years ago

I have been trading on Bittrex for about a month. Being new to cryptocurrency I have been happy the way Bittrex was working until last night. One of my coins had moved up and I wanted to make a trade.
When I got to the trading platform with the coin I wanted to trade there was no order book prices listed. (ask/bid) The trade info block showed 0 for amount available. I checked the wallet and it show what I had in my account. I then tried to see if I could find any reason why I could not make a trade. I looked in the help info and didn’t find much help. Nothing was listed under news. I hope this is just a short problem and it will be fixed soon. If that is the case you would think there would be a notice under news.
Makes me wonder if Bittrex is a good place to trade.

Sort:  

bittrex has been good to me so far but sometimes it loads a bit slow and then you cannot see anything populating the coin
just reloading the page usually fixes it

Thanks for the info. I tried that once and it didn't work. I will have to try it again and give it more time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84