Demand for EOS Leasing?

in #crypto6 years ago

When I think of all the possibilities with EOS there is a particular section that intrigues me the most right now; leasing my EOS. Leasing through Chintai (https://chintai-eos.io/) seems to offer many possibilities for smart investing however one thing plagues me about this process...

Theres a lot of heavy hitters out there with pockets full of EOS. While I have my fair share I'm wondering if this area booms how well will the little guys do? Will there be an overabundant supply of EOS leasers to drive the price of leasing lower? Will there be any impact on the EOS value itself? How many people in the community will need to borrow EOS from people?

These are the things I think about when I look this as a potential way for me to utilize my EOS for investing. Will this be a lopsided leasing structure where there is an imbalance of supply and demand? Will there be wait lists to lease your EOS? What are your thoughts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59