Trading BTC currently

in #crypto6 years ago

I would briefly like to discuss the current strategies I implement in trading BTC. I mostly focus on swing and day trading currently and I must say I'm doing very well for myself. BTC has been trapped around 6,5-6,6k levels for a few days and is definitely waiting for a breakout to one side or the other.

As you can clearly see, the boxes represent my targets for closing my shorts(or entering short term longs). BTC is due to correct and test the 6,3-6,4 supports, if it fails we could se it going even lower still.

Disclaimer:

Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information offered by me is provided as general market commentary, and does not constitute investment advice. I will not accept fault for any loss or damage, including any loss of profit, which may occur directly or indirectly from the use of or reliance on such information.

Feel free to follow me on Twitter @cryptocraze

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ludji from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post received 0.68 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @inocoin | @ludji now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71