My physical currencies 👌

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

The most beautiful coins!

I love my Physical currencies, bitcoin and Ethereum!
I knew this world of cryptocurrency a year ago and I quickly fell in love.

Bitcoin front:

Bitcoin back:

Ethereum front:

Ethereum back:

And my keychain

Do you like this products?
Visit my online store on Facebook, my Anormal page. You can choose whatever you like and send me a message! 😁


You can vote for @dsound as a Steem Witness with SteemConnect

And @steemitportugal with SteemConnect
STEEMITPORTUGAL-witness-460.gif

Thank you!!


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Que giro! Quero ir às compras :D

Eheheh se fores às compras escolhe a minha página 😁

Vou espreitar sim., -)

This post had received 11.69% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mafaldation from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I was very disappointed to learn these are not Chocolate Coins, as those are the best coins in the World! Metal is not good for my teeth! 😝

Ahahah Sorry for disappointing you. I don't recommend you to eat these coins 😀

Isso é a tua mão? Bonitas moedas, mas umas mãos muitaaaaaa feias, mêêê deussss!

😁😁

As minhas mãos ficaram ofendidas 😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42