EARNCRYPTO IS A SCAM !

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

I'm not proud of myself, i know, but i feel myself constrained in writing down this few lines
hoping they might help people looking for the reliability of this website, and thanks to SEO ranking and a bit of luck i can help someone in do not waste time on Earncrypto.com .

So i've spent more or less two months trying to raise up few side STEEM and SBD executing several tasks on EARNCRYPTO.COM, just few cents but you know how it works with cryptocurrency.

On the home page they list and still list the last executed payouts, nothing true apparently..

Few weeks ago looking at my balances i figured out i reached a good amount for cashing out, so i execute the payout operation filling forms with my address and so on.
At the beginning they said that it might take some time to these transactions to be issued, in the worst case, 4 week ! Anyway, lots more than 4 weeks i'm still in pending on my profile, i also opened up some ticket issues but they simply ignore them so i basically can't reach out anyone for explaining.

I'm still waiting my crypto but is pretty clear that i'll never get that, but, the only thing that i can do is to warn you from subscribe to this site because yes, EARNCRYPTO IS SCAM .

Apparently, they started discarding payments since few months as is possible to read on Reddit, where someone at the beginning received his payment and then suddenly they simply do not release money anymore.

So again, help me in spreading the word, #EARNCRYPTO IS SCAM !

Hope this helps somehow and someone.

Enjoy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70