The Cryptoverse Weekly LivestreamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

This week I'm talking to Tom McLeod CEO of Omni about their recent decision to integrate XRP into their sharing app https://www.beomni.com

Come and ask all the questions you have ever wanted to know.

Also streaming on...
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cryptoversity/
Twitch:

Sort:  

Love your livestreams. Thanks.

So if a decentralized exchange only trades digital assets that the (Federal) government hasn't classified... Would they leave the users alone?

Thanks for the livestream. Like I said, I usually miss them but was happy to catch it today!!

(Healthy Family Variety Channel on YouTube)

Peace

Little question: How far back do you read comments on steemit?

Once per day I review the previous days episode comments.

thanks - that was what i was going to do today - learn how to stake my dice.

you can still change the tittle lol ... I would also prefer 1am Friday ... at 1pm I'm still at work, sorry ;) I guess you did one at 1am last week ... perhaps I'm wrong ...

Thank you for actually playing the betdice.one game. These sites always feel a little intimidating to navigate even when the directions are obvious. Seeing you engage with it in real time always helps; both in terms of understanding and pushing toward a willingness to give it a try.

So will we ever see the BAT price pump coming. Its listing on coinbase doesn't seem to help it much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87