So who bought some VeChain (VEN) a few weeks ago?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

Who was lucky enough to buy some VEN for around 0.20 a few weeks ago? I was lucky to invest in a good amount, and I am glad that I did. Today, I woke up to seeing prices at $1.65 - This is great news and I can't wait to see what else is in store for VEN. Do you guys think the price will continue to rise before the year ends? Where do you see VEN in 2018? I think 2018 is going to be a great year for us VEN investors, and I will probably buy more when I can.

What are your thoughts on VeChain? This is one of my first Alt Coins that I have invested in, and I would love to hear other peoples opinions.
Feel free to leave a comment below!

Sort:  

Wow I really want to get into Crypto. I need to do a lot of research and figure out how to invest, I just never thought I would be involved in it all. It seems silly not to be at this point tho.

Yeah you should look into it. I started investing maybe a month ago or so, and so far I'm loving the gains. Reddit.com/r/cryptocurrency is a good place to start. There are also a bunch of youtube guides to help you as well. If you're interested, I'll be glad to help you out - Just ask :)

Okayyy I will read that link and try to make some purchases this week! Every thing is sky rocketing!

Awesome, sounds good! Good luck :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @marksoswavey to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65