You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IAGON - Revolutionizing Cloud Computing & Storage

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

@trebolcoins21

Hey José, this is your colleague from discord. Apologies for my comments today, I was out of line.

Do you still want to work together from 5th of August onwards? Get in touch if so. I hope we can work together again.

Sorry again for today, I figured out it was a setting on some account that followed you on steemauto. I won't remove the upvotes you got

if you want to add me as friend on discord, it can be mutually beneficial relationship into the future like before

duckluck
#7527

Sort:  

by the way did you use the byteball giveaway yet or waiting to get to 50 rep?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50