You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoin Season is likely just around the corner!

in #crypto5 years ago

Hi jrcornel! I love your posts. You're one of the few that I follow anymore on Steemit.

Yesterday it occured to me that I am wasting my witness votes by not ever voting, but I have no idea of who to vote for. I decided to delegate my witness votes to you since apparently you pay a lot of attention to what's going on with steem and I agree very strongly with your idea of ad revenue sharing to attract new talent to Steemit. You probably know better than I do as to who to vote for to make things like that happen so here you go!

If you aren't going to use them then please just let me know and I'll do something else with them.

Thanks for all of your great posts! Keep them coming!

Sort:  

Sure thing. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77