Pray for us here in South Florida! Donate Crypto Currency only if you can. Thank you.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemit users and users of Dtube.video. I am Mattlhew. Currently residing in South Florida. I was in a car accident a little over 2 years ago now. This was no fault of mine, as someone crashed into me when I was waiting at a stop light and giving me a permanent injury. Striking my vehicle so hard that I hit the person in front of me which is what caused the damage to the front end of my vehicle. I was on a bridge and there was absolutely no where for me to even get out of the way of this speeding driver, even if I saw it coming. Also Leaving me with no car and loss of my job in metal framing construction that I was doing for 5 years prior to the accident. I may make a post on the whole thing, but I try not to think about it as it is not a good memory, and I really just want to forget it. You just have to keep pushing forward and not dwell on the past.
20150722_180429.jpgcrashed.jpg

DSCN9521.JPG

I am no longer able to do this kind of construction work due to problems with my back, neck, and arms. As it requires heavy lifting. I am now posting this a few days before Hurricane Irma is closing in on us here in FL. I would Just like to put my Crypto Coin Addresses out there so if anyone would like to donate to help me survive then you can do that and I greatly appreciate it. Right now I am not very active and really have no content posted. I am not begging for donations, please do not take this post as me begging for money ;I just want my wallet address to be available should anyone wish to donate to me as we move into this new age in the world of digital currency. Thank you all for your support. Peace, Love, Happiness and FREEDOM.

I would just like to add that there is a large amount of crypto coins that are using the Ethereum network/blockchain, not just Ethereum. I will list all of the coins that can be sent to the ETH address just incase anyone wishes to send a certain coin that uses the Ethereum blockchain but is not ETH. You can look them up on http://CryptoCompare.com if you are unsure of the name just type in the symbol.

Their symbols are:

1ST, 300, ADST, ADT, ADX, ANT, APT, ARC,ARN, ART, ATH, AVA 🐴, BAT, BeerCoin 🍺, DGD 1.0,

BET, BCDN, BNC, BLX, BNT, BQX,CAT, CDT, CFI, CMC, CRB, CREDO,CTL, CryptoCarbon, CVC, DALC, DAO, DATA, DDF, DENT, DGD,

DICE, DROP, DRP, DNT, ECN, EDG, EMV, EOS, ETBS, FAM, FTC, FUN, FYN, GBT, GELD, GNO, GNT, GUP, GTKT, HGT, HKG, HMQ, ICE,

ICN, IDEA, IMT, IND, JET, JetCoins, LOK, LRC, LUCK, LUN, MBRS, MCAP, MCI, MCO, MGO, MDA, MIT, MKR, MLN, MNE, MRV, MSP,

MTL, MYD, MYST, MTH,NET, NMR, NxC, NXX, OAX, OHNI, OMG, OPT, PAY, PIX, PRO, PLBT, POE, PPT, PLR, PRS, PT, PTOY, PLU, QAU,

QRL, REP, REX, RLC, RLT, RLX, ROUND, SAN, SCL, SGEL, SGT, SHIT, SKIN, SKO1, SNGLS, SNM, SNT, SPARC, STRC, STORJ, STX,

SUB, SWT, SNC, TaaS, TFL, TIME, TIX, TKN, TME , TNT, TRST, Unicorn 🦄, VSL, VSM, VERI, VIBEX, VIBE, VRS, VEN, WBC, WCT,

WINGS, XAUR, XID, XRL, ZRX, YUPIE, IXT, SIFT

Wow! Thats A lot of different coins!! Remember these ALT coins can all be sent to just one address, which uses the ETH blockchain.

ETH - 0x6a228551fC5A0d405480eF03ec67f7B3b32d58CC

The list of coins on the ETH network is huge and growing. if you are confused about any of these coins just message me and I might be able to help with explaining what the coin is about, or you can check out CryptoCompare.com to see what exactly the coin is trying to accomplish yourself, and if its just a currency or asset, etc. Coinmarketcap.com is also a great site to see all the coins currently being used.

Now I will list some of the more , as what I think are "mainstream" coins that use a separate blockchain. Also some that are on another wallet of mine which may be the same as ones listed above. So if you see the same symbol this is why. Once again I would like to thank you SO MUCH if you can contribute. If not, I still love you all and wish peace, love, and happiness for everyone. Thank you.

photo.JPG -Mattlhew

BTC - 1ECGGRkHK48sVzdRMDwHdKfy4ASirAn9uE

LTC - LMxAsLjcrz3arRtvUiUy13j7EC3WsRxSQL

ETH - 0x6a228551fC5A0d405480eF03ec67f7B3b32d58CC

XRP - rfEgpfiHKS1UuMjiegfV27KxH4WDyWJqKW

KOMODO - RJEf5VQxB9LLfN9XgkA9bXZtgGPvB8tGLJ

DOGE - DEp26vMfS7c3x1xmvKkcDkdSkcmsHkoNG7

ETC - 0xe2a541e3e23c6bfdb2199ddc5dc9f440f518ccde

DASH - Xh45h685Azgf4HG2LzkrG7wX3wicAQXNYb

ZEC - t1LS39BgvZqsJGXRBPPVuQiqrwotqx1gert

SIA - fc4cb22ef46482a2b9fb3f8222bbd319451b925c34300c750f69276e8619992b1e133f9bf094

and these certain altcoins, for which I have a mobile wallet, can also goto my ETH address, or the address below.

REP - GNT - ICN - GNO - DGD - BCP - CVC - STX - POE- MCI - QTM - CFI - ART - 0x6a3fbc8fed7ae0619cd2f0cdebad78021b7acdfb

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mattlhew I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you all so much. I just realized out of all the crypto-currency I mentioned. I forgot the most important one, STEEM !

hi , so sad seen it is. i am wishing you the best and hope your are enjoying steemit. i am the best voter and follower, and hope you too follow me in this community.

Hi, Mattlhew, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I'm new in steemit.no daring to say much.I just said a very good post.always success,! Thank you!

That was a total wreck, you're insurance will take care

The thing is they did not. they barely gave me enough to buy a new car which is why I could not get one. I just wanted my car back. it was a mazda 626, year 2002 with around 110k miles IIRC. they gave me a check for $1,500 ! to cover this which was total BS. I payed 6k for the car when it had 70k miles. It was in great condition, but it looks awful in the pictures I sent them. they sent an insurance adjuster to look at the damage and he rated the car in fair condition and did not see a stereo system. airbags did not go off either which I think allow them to make it look like it was not that bad.

I had a dual kicker solo baric L7 sub-woofers in a box in the trunk , 1200 watt kicker amp and a really nice receiver installed with a detachable faceplate. I payed over $1000 for everything and to get it installed professionally. At the time i did not do much research in car audio and wasn't sure if I had enough power or too much power to run the sub woofers and just kind of impulse bought everything, so i probably paid too much. I just wanted nice bass in my car and i made decent money doing construction so I didn't care for the price. I look back and wish I did more research before putting an audio system in my car. They said they did not see it in photos, so the did not cover it even though I had receipts from it being installed. My sub-woofers , amps, all the wiring was in the trunk and totally crushed into rubble by this other driver.

 I really was upset and just wanted my car back and not money. I believe it was because policy's Personal Injury Protection (PIP) insurance and  Bodily Injury Liability (BIL) insurance were very low around 10k minimum.  I'm not sure about Property Damage Liability (PDL) insurance. I had consulted with a few different law firm and personal injury attorney and they confirmed this was very bad for me and I really need at least 50k - 100k policy. ideally 250k, but I never thought I would be in such a bad accident to need this much as I consider myself a good driver having never had an accident in 16+ years of driving.  

 You have to watch out for the other person driving in this case, and I could do nothing as I was stuck between barriers and other cars.  There was no skid marks in the road at all this guys ford explorer sport or whatever it was slammed me going about 50 mph. The cops on scene later told me when I was in the hospital that  my car took the hit like champ and I was extremely lucky to even be alive.

the driver was given a ticket for wreckless driving as far as I know. his vehicle was barely damaged and could still be driven away. see him here with his phone in his hand still, he was a lifeguard of some kind. the police told me they think maybe he was texting, but it could of been any number of other things why he did not even try to stop , because he defiantly was not paying attention to the road. I think you can even see part of my sub woofer on the ground. I just hate looking back at this moment. In a way i'm glad I kept the photos, even though it sends chills up my spine when i look at them again. The woman in the other car that HE pushed me into took them for me as I was being taken to the hospital and one of my family members was able to get them from her.crash.jpg

Congratulations @mattlhew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Just how fragile we are against nature. God bless everyone

@mattlhew god bless you and have a good day ahead thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71