Bitcoin is still flying higher

in #crypto7 years ago

Cryptocurrency is a sure way to invest for the present and future. Just yesterday bitcoin price break an important resistance which has been holding it for some days. I don't believe any thing can be able to stop it from this move. But not safe to join the moving train now because it will soon breath before moving on. The waves has now gone far and it needs some retracement before it continues. This is my own perspective and my own humble opinion.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :-) I am following. Please follow me

you are wellcome

For speculators, i would say invest now...i think its only going up before a major pulldown in November because of the fork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73