I CALLED DIGITAL NOTE TO GO UP TWO WEEKS AGO ✋🎤

in #crypto6 years ago

It was 150 Satoshis, 50 less than right now 😎
31 %. more!

Sort:  

I Believe you had mentioned this months ago in a prior post. Thanks for the insight @melip.

Hey Rick, I noticed you haven’t posted in a while. Don’t get discouraged brother, keep on posting, you’ll change the lives of others and best of all, it will change yours. 😊

Thanks for the encouragement Melip! I have been busy with work and also working with some video software for promotions. I put out a few articles before that didn't get much engagement so I took a break for awhile. I like your articles on the Fed Reserve that you posted recently, another reason to use the @steemit platform; no conservative censorship like Fedbook.

nice & informative one..
thanks for sharing such post..dear @melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

good content dear @melip
thanks for sharing with us..
@upvoted @resteemed

day by day you share update idea to us...
so much interesting method..@melip

Good news friend thanks for your information good job

very good information, my dear friend @melip,great news,thanks for shares,

As always friend giving us excellent and interesting news

aqui mi seguimiento y visita

Tu visita a my blog será siempre apreciada amigo mío. 👊

Gracias @melip por mantenernos siempre al tanto sobre el mercado de las Criptomonedas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62