Would You Like to Trade Manna for NewYorkCoin?

in #crypto6 years ago

what to do when the market is down-4.jpg

Hi Steemit,

I've been having lots of fun collecting free coins and tokens.

Although Steem is my all time favorite alt-coin, I still have room in my life for other wallets.

Two I am currently collecting are NYCoin which I have written about here and here. And my Universal Basic Income Love: Manna.

Both of those coins are immensely undervalued.

Manna is free

Manna has been coined "the people's coin" and has a mission to give a free universal basic income to all who sign up. If you haven't signed up, please do. With this coin, you can help create a future of abundance for everyone, and all it costs you is some time to sign up, and memory space to remember your password (some of us choose to write it down instead).

Once you sign up for Manna, you will receive a small income once per week, and be helping eradicate extreme poverty worldwide.

But what do you do with your Manna?

Many of us are simply holding on to it, waiting for the project to grow. Some of us are hoping that the 2020 United States Presidential Candidate Andrew Yang, who recently gave a thumbs up to Manna will help us spread the word. Others of us want MORE AND MORE coin, because we think it will he worth more in the future.

You can also trade it for bitcoin and turn it to fiat.

I really do think Manna is undervalued

And you might too. Or you may think that its not so awesome, and you want a more valuable coin instead.

That is why I am invited you to message me via discord @metzli#4942 if you are interested in trading Manna for NYC. I hold both and am looking to increase my stake in Manna.

I would love for you to join me on my journey to be more crypto savvy. Here are two coins you can easily (and for free) get your hands on and get you started with trading.

Which also helps me to my journey to holding lots of Manna.

If you are a steemit blogger who also happens to be a mom, please join @steemitmamas. We are a group of moms who are helping each other grow more wealthy.

20180516_002249_0001.png

images and graphics used are mine and compiled together using Canva or simply uploaded from my phone. except the banners which are used with the permission of the community who they were created for

Sort:  

I hadnt heard of Manna! Checking it out!

Kisses from @steemitmamas

Thank you!

Make sure to finish the verification process with manna - I saw a couple referrals go through but they didn’t verify.

I just did! Yay!

Congratulations! Free money is free money!

CATCH and sending you lots of kisses. May your stakes increase faster than you can dream of, @metzli!! 😘

Thank you!!! I hope so too!

You've been caught...so I will smother you with 💋💋💋💋💋
I love reading your posts about Crypto, it gives me some confidence in them.. :)

Thank you! Are you manna holder?

Hey @metzli
Actually I am not sure 😅

lol lady. Follow the link, if you aren't signed up yet, then get started.

If you are signed up your device will probably remember or manna will tell you that your email address has already been used.

https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3524bc5717

I like to give Source as many pathways as possible to get $$$ into my pockets. I pick up all pennies I see on the floor too. 100 of them makes a whole dollar.

I also love my manna!! Love watching you grow and sharing all that new knowledge with us! BIG FAT KISSES!! bitmoji-20180718115903.png

Thank you. You make steemit more fun, and profitable!

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 100.00% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

Click here to make a difference
Delegate to haveaheart and support a charity that really cares.
Daily payouts for delegators are 85%.
(Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still usable.)

hah4.gif

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Im joining manna. Have you heard about bytball?

Did you finish the process? I saw two referrals go through but they haven’t verified their account.

They haven't send me any message on email and what they said was that they have sent me e-mail to confirm my account

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by metzli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yay to NYC and Manna! Thanks for the crypto posts @metzli, you make me a little smarter each time. Here's a big one! 😘💋

Thanks for reading them and joining along. Crypto is more fun with friends.

Thanks for reading them
And joining along. Crypto
Is more fun with friends.

                 - metzli


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Way to go @metzli. Soon we'll have a portfolio we can all learn from and discuss things. I like this journey together with the mamas.

Thanks for joining us, you make it that much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58