Abra Mobile Wallet Bitcoin to Philippines Pesos with Ease

in #crypto6 years ago

Buy, store, and invest in cryptocurrencies. 25 coins. One app. Sent directly to my bank in the Philippines.

Great Exchange rates

Super low conversion cost

No Transfer fee

4870799F-28BD-42AA-BCB6-85F421A0164B.jpeg

https://www.abra.com/

Download the mobile app

I am already loving it.

This paragraph is from the website.
Abra is the only global cryptocurrency app that allows you to buy, store, and invest in 25 cryptocurrencies in one place - with the security you need. Fund your mobile wallet with fiat or bitcoin. Then invest in bitcoin, ethereum, ripple, bitcoin cash, litecoin, dash, and many more cryptocurrencies - instantly.

When I converted from Bitcoin to Philippine Pesos it happened immediately.
Setting up the bank account was very easy.

Thank you @nextgen622 for recommendation this great tool!

If you have tried Abra, please let me know your thoughts.

I am adding Abra to my website so I can now receive bitcoin for charitable contributions to God’s Work in the Philippines.

Thank you for your time!
F338ADAF-66CB-4FFF-82A5-E61AC6FF7BDB.jpeg

Sort:  

The only issue might be security. If it's a new app from a small company it might not be as secure as some of the bigger exchanges. @mhm-philippines

I don’t know if the security is good, better or worse than the others. I am wondering if anyone has had any experience good or bad with them. I know they give 53.4 pesos to a US dollar. Who knows, they could have a great team that did right from the beginning?
Your concerns noted as well. So far, my experience has been great!

When there is a hack on an exchange it is unannounced and unexpected. I actually think in general there is a security problem with almost all exchanges, so just be careful!

@pkswe9, I do not understand anything written

@mhm-philippines more articles will be?

Usually 4 per day. Where I am the internet is very limited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57