Have You Heard of CryptoTab for the Chrome Browser?

in #crypto6 years ago

Cryptosrsly.com

Ok, so I saw this window up on my screen and was like what the hell is this? I didn't remember opening it so anyway it looked interesting. So I checked a bunch of youtube videos on it and seems like it's legit people that have been using it for a short period of time have been able to make withdrawals.

It's also located right inside of the chrome extension store so that makes me feel a little better about it.
Anyway I'm trying it out it's running as I type and I shall post an update in about a week so Next Fri.

Give it a try CryptoTab

Let me know what you think in the comments
As always if you like the post please Upvote or Resteem

And if your new to Steemit and looking to get a little more exposure try
Steemfollower

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68