You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Bear Markets

in #crypto6 years ago

"Markets always come back at some point In time, no market ever stayed down in the history of mankind."

Nicely written. I’m holding! It’s true. The only question remains “when is Low or when is High?” I love your optimism, perhaps because I’m thinking the same way. I have been adding to my portfolio on the way down as well, however I’m still expecting the market to go even lower. If we do I will use all of my fiat that I put aside to invest in crypto including Steem and SBD. I’m still waiting for this famous panic selling when everyone starts thinking “it’s the end of the world, it will go to zero” even I could think that. I’ve learned that since these crashes in 2000 and 2008. There was this unique opportunity. I hope we are getting close now, because this waiting is frustrating. In investing there is one thing guaranteed “Patience!”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87