You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Utility Tokens Survive?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

You really rocked with today’s post! I’m not going a long comments oppose to what I usually do. I have learned a lot from your post today and that’s what’s important.

Value doesn't hyperinflate, fiat does.

I would also add alcohol, honey... are great investment as well, since these things don’t go bad. To me crypto is like a virus (in a good way) that spreads slowly in the bigining and then accelerate faster and faster. We are at the early stage when not too many people understand what crypto is let alone utility tokens such as “basic attention token”. This government uncontrollable virus will eventually spread all over the world. Both Civic and BAT are on my watch list and it’s only matter of time when I pull the trigger.

Sort:  

Good points, stock up on honey and alcohol for the possible 20x haha, diversify! Although there is a conspiracy theory that alcohol has remained affordable on purpose, to dumb down our species.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69