You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bias

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hello there @Acidyo

I am glad to see this sort of writing from you. And this is exactly what this platform needs at the moment to grow. Experiences from people who have been in the crypto game long enough. See...we might be familiar with words such as BTC, cryptos, block chain etc but trust me...99%+ of the world is totally unfamiliar with...

Trust me when I say that i talk about steem and a few other cryptos that may have real life use to people, even my family, and they look at me like I am crazy. I try to convince them for their own good since I have nothing to gain from that, not to be late in this party like I was but they are in a constant denial.

So I couldn't agree more with you that my hopes for mass adoption is probably through Daps. And if Dlive - Dtube goes viral then we can say that this project, steemit/steem project is 100% successful.
Have a nice day brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81