You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Crypto Crash

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Brother, I just recently followed you because I think that, what you have to share are pretty much the same with what I’ve been shouting for months now. I don’t really consider myself to be a big investor...in fact I thought I entered the world of crypto too late. It was mid January specifically when I joined this platform and since you seem far more experienced than me, you remember well where were the prices at that time and how was everyone feeling.

But this continually bearish market (almost 7 full months now) made me think that: Hey, maybe I am not so late after all

I keep buing and stacking and if there is something that can change my life financially it has to be cryptos. I just think that the average person doesn’t have the knowledge and isn’t prepared for it...yet.

I keep trying to motivate people to stick around this platform / make their research upon this new world. Crypto world. But most are in a denial.

Long story short, I think that cryptos are just like the Internet
Only 1/100000 was privileged enough to use it when it came out. But now it is everywhere.

Can anyone stop the Internet??

Hell no! That’s the case with cryptos too

Have a great day @dhenz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82