Mass adoption

in #crypto6 years ago

I was scrolling Facebook. Suddenly I noticed of post in crypto group. No I did not enter into the details of the post I just saw the title of the blog post. Maybe in which country I have forgot now there is a hospital whhich will rehab Crypto traders. So they tried to actually say that the traders are now mentally depressed they are demotivated. So they need some mental health I mean mental help from experts. I think it's a great initiative and I have commented there can we pay with Crypto.

Yes it is important for mass adoption. Crypto is not only for hold. Crypto is used to overcome our financial barrier. Suppose are people who is under 18 cannot open a bank account even though he has money. He is losing his financial freedom crypto bring solution to this. Any body from anywhere in the world can open digital wallet and store coin and use it as a payment processor.

Imagine you want to pay some money to your relative and you are in a different country. So Bank will take at least 2 days and will take high charge. If you go for third medium like some people you have to trust them they may have your money. Crypto has brought solution to this.

Imagine thief can I stole your all money but they can't steal yocoin unless you are not experienced handling cold wallet.

So guys if you think I think that people has a huge potential to grow and once people will understand it they will definitely accept it. So I don't need any help from doctors or experts do I am more demotivated right now so I am feeling depressed right now. But I need to see and I will be happy to see that those Hospital will take Crypto as a payment and if that happens I will be motivated again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62