Sort:  

Holy cow, this keeps getting worse for those scammers. After what you have exposed I'm sure no one will ever be able to say they weren't warned. If it wasn't enough scamming the crypto community...dirty Russian marriage scams with Nigerian associates, one guy suicided? And these scammers have kids and followers? I think I've seen it all now...I will not forget this info. Thanks cryptofinancial. You did the right thing. Edit: Could someone put this together in a video so we can share and spread this far and wide?

Im pretty sure someone should make a video about this and link to my original post.
Further investigations can be done with the info i provided.
Hope no one looses more money, but its up to the people to do so.
You can help by re- steeming this post.

My friend, I resteemed and liked with my minimal power. I'd give you more power if I had. It is SO important to expose the scammers to have a clean cryptospace! Your fighting the good fight here. My respect.

Thanks for exposing the truth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71