Safemoon

in #crypto3 years ago

This is a new Crypto coming out. It is in pre sale, before it goes live on the major exchanges. What makes this crypto so unique.

One is it started out with a ridiculous number of coins... 1 Quadrillion. They burned nearly 30% right off the bat.

Second. This coin is designed to hold. With every transaction there is a 10% tax. 5% of each transaction, burns up and 5% goes into, I believe, a pancakeswap holding, which would increase liquidity. In other words, if you sell 100 coins, there is only 95 coins after the transaction.

More to come.

Sort:  

Hey Aaron hope all is well! Haven't seen you around...although I have not been around much either myself! :-D

Great to hear from you. Yeah, we have been busy. I started a new job, and we had some family emergencies, but overall, we are doing well. I hope you are doing well. I am shocked at how well Steem and Steem Dollar are doing right now. Wish I had been posting 20 posting a day of good content, but I still gotta work. Have a good one. Look forward to seeing you around.

This is a coin that should shoot WAY up once it goes on the exchanges.

@myhomesteaded congratulation man - you are rich if you bought

If somebody still hesitating join: https://steemit.com/safemoon/@tygas/how-to-buy-safemoon-token-x100-x1000-returns-expected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54