2017 Sept: BTC price $3000, FUD / negative news abound. 3 months later: BTC price $20,000

in #crypto6 years ago

58a42bad-aace-473d-8333-c273593ce809.jpeg


Somebody I know tweeted this today..


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is what I tell everyone every time I talk about cryptocurrency. It's best to invest in times like these and anyone who is working to earn as much STEEM as possible will come out better on the next big run up.

<3

Good reminder. While I simply hold and accumulate when I can, it's generally a good move to do exactly the opposite of what the mainstream says. Emotions are our only enemy when we've got our coins locked up for the long haul. Protecting the vision is how we really win.

the reason we have to survive

Posted using Partiko Android

Time to buy and then keep hold long term.

Current price is way high as compared to last year same month. I still belive that it will go up and may even cross last year high. I am holding all and not going to sell anything soon. Would appreciate your advice @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

@nathanmars, I totally agree with this tweeted meme. We must need to see long term future. Not to see short term. If we invest long term will reach massive success definitely.

I was musing in September last year about how blind I was to bitcoin growth, but I was only new to cryptocurrency at then, it was the biggest mistake of my life.

this is the best time to buy, unfortunately, i do not have much to buy, but definitely... i will buy.

Hodl is the best.
If you have invested, invest fully and we all know the Golden rule of investment.
Invest only what you can afford to lose.

That is why i am holding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66