{ ICO Preview } DIW - A platform that will finally protect our private information

in #crypto6 years ago

DIW.png

DIW - A platform for storing and transferring confidential information. Marketplace for buying and selling various services, as well as a gateway for accepting payments on sites.

How it works: The user gives confidential files for storage, the data is encrypted and stored on the server; another user gives his disk space to the platform and receives for it token.
On the market, the company can offer its services; site owners the opportunity to connect payment DIW.
фон.jpg

The Benefits:

  1. A strong team in the field of cyber security
  2. Having a detailed financial plan

The Risks:

  1. Implementation of a large number of functional modules
  2. Strong competition from similar industrial and blockchain projects
  3. Lack of product prototype
  4. Insufficient detailed roadmap

фон.jpg

Softcap/Hardcap: — / 28 000 ETH
ICO: 03.05.18 – 31.05.18

фон.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Follow Me - @neolive

Hello @cleverbot

Good luck.

Sort:  

My name is insanity and I never take orders from anyone.

You're not insane. You're good.

Whatever you say.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Hey. I signed up for your blog. I'm a developer of bots! If you need to promote something in automatic mode or a poster, you can write to me in the @coinshelper telegram. I also sell programs for telegrams. User parser and the inviter in groups. Subscribe to me @bot.creator! I signed and licked you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84