Bit Coin price has it flattened

in #crypto6 years ago

Bit Coin price has it flattened

Look Like There is pension Fund Money Coming

News of big investment money round the corner is only going to push the crypto prices higher.

I see $8000 Bit Coin price in a few months if the big money flows in like it should.

Yale university fund have invested in crypto they need a return on there money and other funds will follow and start buying.

They are buying now cheap

The retail guy is out he got his fingers burn and lost a lot of money now the hedge fund want some action.

Sort:  

Bitcoin will be pump very soon. Thank you friend the the great update.

Sir @newmarket65, I am @darkline. I am your great fan. I want to contact you because you can't use your power. So it's burning daily. I want to use your power and pay you. Please response. I'm waiting from your replay.

@newmarket65, In my opinion and in some posts I've read that may be we can see the Bull Run because many are saying it on the basis of Historical Data, but until we see it, it will going to remain as an Speculation for many. But as an Crypto Enthusiast i am always positive and i always think as today is the best time for the Crypto.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Bitcoin is the most precious coin. I miss the memory of 2017.

for sure me too

I also support your update news.


@newmarket65, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56