You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto-Slang for Super noobs ala Snekky!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hehe 😀😀

Great way to go Poetic with this cryptoslangs, I was always misconstrued with the hodl , always had this urge to say, hey check your spelling you made a mistake trying to spell hold, 😂😂😂.
Glad I came across this wonderful piece which has helped me learn about the crypto world and its term.

Thanks for educating me on this, I can now hodl my coins in the hope they start mooning soon enough.

Keep the great work going @poeticsnake, I'll be sure to tune in for more 😀😀🙌🙌

Sort:  

You are super duper welcome!
I like to learn in a fun with with a wink and I know many more people learn faster this way!
Thank you for your reply!
You made me smile!

xxx
Snekky

Wow, I'm humbled, glad I made you smile. Thanks for being amazingly awesome, love your art works and your doodles, and now these slangs.
I'm gonna go all cryptoslangs on my friends 😀😀😀.

Keep going. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65