You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BO$$ Profits = Staying Calm To Buy The Dips

in #crypto6 years ago

First off I loved that you stated the facts and used evidence to help ease peoples emotions. Although, I am a crypto newbie I have survived the Korean won being removed selloff, the panic selloff a few weeks ago when i thought it was the end, and today's recent drop to 440 Billlion. After being able to hodl from those events and see the market rebound after each correction. I am more than confident that cryptocurrency will in fact remain and come back stronger. Especially since I know that major companies are starting to create their own crypto that speaks volume in itself.

Great read and thanks for dropping knowledge on us newbies and those interested in the crypto world.

Sort:  

Appreciate the comment. Don't believe we will die on this hill. More to come if we stay strong and build the crypto and steem community! Upvoted and Followed.

Thanks for the upvote and follow. I love Steemit's community always helping other achieve success.
Thanks Again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75