You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptos, What a Dive!

in #crypto6 years ago

I like your investment ideology on buying crypto and by using dollar cost averaging method someone can take a good position in the crypto market and gain massively on the long term. I plan on buying more EOS to build up my portfolio for the long term, because i surely believe in EOS mission and feature it posseses. i am a long term investor and i will continue to buy more EOS hoping that the price of EOS will surge higher before the end of this year @gadrian

Sort:  

Yeah, I find it a strategy with less worries, not necessarily the best. But it should work work on the long term and it seems like a good choice for cryptos right now.

I have some long EOS positions too, so not the crypto itself, but I also intend to keep most of them open for at least 6 months, probably longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86