Blood In The Water

in #crypto6 years ago

740_aHR0cHM6Ly9zMy5jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy8xYjcwMTZkOGJhZjkyODkzZjI1ODM3YzI1Mjc1YTE1Yy5qcGc=.jpg

Where Do We Go From Here?

Today I got so scared, as I woke up to see the red 🔴 on the cryptocurrency market, I kept wondering, what will happen if I loss all my investment, should I sell now, or should I wait it out, because just last month the cryptocurrency market started booming again and all in one day it all went down, and the ethereum even went more down compared to the btc, what do I do now, I can't even think straight anymore, someone should tell me its going to be okay.

On the other hand there seems to be introduction of more cryptocurrencies to the market and the dogecoin even introduces the dogethereum and this has lead to an increase in the doge coin itself, this makes things more confusing.

The blood is very scary

Waking up to see the blood on the market and every cryptocurrency going down all of a sudden, if the green never showed in the past few weeks I wouldn't have been this worried, as I believed its supposed to go up by this time.
As painful and surprising as it is to me, I also expected this to happen, but not soon, I expected it to happen maybe next year, but this is...

What do you think, is anything going to happen soon, is there going to be an upward or downward movement in the cryptocurrency market?
How is the best way to wait it out?
Should I be really scared or should I calm down?

Just my thought, please leave me a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61