STEEM is the no.2 crypto currency in the world; check out the latest ranking

in #crypto6 years ago

image.jpeg
Wow I saw this ranking and I immediately fell in love with steem the more.
Ever since I started knowing/hearing about crypto currencies I've a great knowledge on Bitcoins, ethereum, electroneum and a few others but i never knew there was a crypto called STEEM. My sojourn through the crypto currency world began in earnest this year and ever since then it feels like I'm in a brand new world or country were our modulus operandi of exchange , buying or getting things is new and different . Indeed it is and I feel it can also be known as internet / online money as against the normal physical cash that we are used to especially as a third world country. The crypto world is one good thing that is in the world presently as you don't need to hold physical cash before you can meet your need.
Nowadays some countries like China have started accepting some cryptos for purchasing whatever. Several goods have been placed on sale with crypto currencies among the methods of payment allowed.
I was filled with joy when I saw this ranking especially seeing steem being in the number 2 position knowing fully well that it is the first crypto currency ever to be considered by me and I am so loving the market.
Here's a big advice to all crypto marketers, lovers ;
keep steaming steem
One love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82