It will be Fine with Finecoin

in #crypto6 years ago

Off to a bit of a rocky start I started staking my coins yesterday. The system started with a few glitches. I think there was much more volume of users than they expected on the site at once. They have been providing updates on the telegram. There is also an active telegram for those looking for answers.
The coin price has moved around a bunch mostly due to bugs in the system. They had to shut down things until the get resolved. Currently your able to stake and the exchange is coming soon...
I will make some updates once I get more info.
It seems as they are giving continual updates and trying to resolve things asap.
Regards,

Ok Crypt

Screenshot_20180212-233928.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66