Sort:  

lol unfounded ? There are pictures documenting everything

Yep, indeed there are. They are documenting that you received a correct upvote, the are many comments explaining it to you.

Well I have no real need to argue the lies, all the bots are up and working. I wont be returning to this platform except to check if anyone has responded to my bounty which is doubtful so I've begun listing in other places. I'll find this prick and when I do we'll have a nice chat about scamming childrens charities. I'm a patient and determined man :)

Out of the current 100 bid bots only about 10 currently allow you to break even, check my last post to find the good bots, steembottracker.com ROI figures are wrong.

Do what you want, it's your life lol

It is in the deepest dark that light shines the brightest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86