You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Look At BitcoinHEX: The Next Big Profit Opportunity In Crypto

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Great video, Chris. I’m really glad you finally took time too look into this project. I find it very interesting and promising, too. Your video is a really good summary of what Bitcoin HEX is and how it will work. I loved how you explained how the different incentives and mechanism will pull the price into different directions.

The video was very clear on all those points. I only got two questions left for you:

  1. When is the snapshot date? and
  2. To which address shall I send my Bitcoins in order to claim Bitcoin HEX?









    Just pulling your leg, mate! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86