LTC/USD POSSIBLE DIRECTION

in #crypto6 years ago

I could be pretty wrong on this….ltc/usd. Majorities are seeing a bullish movement, but I see a continuous bearish movement down to 110usd and below.
I am hanging holding onto a sell trade for over two weeks now. And I intend to add to the bear position. I am just waiting for a rebound to above 142 up to 150.then I will go short again and target exit at 110usd.
Why looking to do this, I have to plan to be saved as well. So I my stop loss will be above 165usd. however, 173usd is a strong area or resistant tested severally, you can have yours on 175usd for more security.
ltcusd1.png

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Thank you for reposting and commenting, but i thought it would have been nice you up voted d post first as it will cost no nothing before recommending wafrica. All the same, thanks for commenting!

move your stop loss to cover some profit or close out position. for me i have closed out 75% of my position at $115.got a good profit here. a few minutes, i may give my opinion on the short term future of btcusd. stay tune. trade with care.

This was superly delivered.....LtcUsd rebounded on our set target. I think time to take a more closer look to see the next price direction. This week: will tells

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70