☣ When I Saw this my Mind just Freaked out! The unknown Vgina coin +140.000,00% ⬆⬆⬆

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170628-193259.jpg

This morning of Wednesday 28 june i woke up at 7 o'clock and as always I grab my phone to watch the charts, before I even get breakfast or wash my face 😂. So I saw a little upward movement from different coins. Since a week my eye catches the name of Vgina. When I went to work at 8 am, this coin started to explode.

So you did see the chart and if you do the math, you can say that, someone or some people, started july rich if they bought the coin. But in the picture below you can see the reason behind it.

Screenshot_20170628-193117.jpg

Unfortunately Novaexchange was after this. With the buy of only $41 and the coin is in the roof. Total supply of coins is around 11,6 million and the circulating supply is unknown.
What do you think of this? What are the reasons for doing this? Why can't we see the answers right away? These are the questions which have to be answered. Who else has been stuck with question?

blogs of mine:

afb.png

How to change from feeling worthless to making a change

An illegal sigaret factory with sleeping places discovered!

An Amazing rare double headed dolphin caught with a horror end

shares for every citizens of Alaska

Publicly-listed blockchain technology stocks top 3

one of my most heartbreaking moments with a refugee child in Iraq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61