SBDBTC - 3. Wave Coming? [Trading TA]

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-23 um 11.00.27.png

SBTBTC in the third Wave?

The red line is a major resistance.
The green line is a major support.

Red line is tested several times. Also it has been crossed but the price doesn't pushed forward to higher highs
The green support line tested 2 times. Waiting for a third time.
It should go to the orange support line, make a fake out and then pull back to form the third wave.

I guess I do not have to say, that trading is risky. So everything you do, you do by your own choice.
I am not a financial adviser. Technical analysis means only fun to me.

If you like my stuff, please support me by upvoting and probably resteeming.
I appreciate a lot.
Do not hesitate if you have questions for a technical based analysis.

Cheers!
only.ray

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69