I Will Be Buying Masternodes (= Passive Income!!) This Year!

in #crypto6 years ago

synx small.jpg

Hi guys!

Today its Monday, January 15th, 2018.

I hope you all had a great weekend.

My last post about Trends for 2018 got a bunch of views. Thanks for that. Now for the latest topic I would like to discuss with you.

The overall market cap for cryptocurrency is stagnating from the latest MASSIVE run up during December. Now we are taking a bit of a hit and stabilizing. This is good! Markets are correcting and money is being put on the sideline waiting to get in.

Most exchange have had issues with too many registration. In one instance Binance added 240,000 new users in one hour. This shows that there is a huge pressure on the market with people that want to get in. And believe me they will sooner or later when the systems get up and running.

What should be done now is get in on the coins while they are cheap. A lot of good people are predicting market rise to one trillion soon this year. So, don't sell, buy more! This year will be absolutely massive for cryptocurrencies so don't worry and get your bags in order.

My own plan is to get in on masternodes. These have been very hyped the last months and we will surely see a even bigger hype as the year continues. I won't do a post about explaining what they are, as there as so many resources on that out there. Just hit it up on Google.

One coin I have been stacking up on is called Syndicate (SYNX). It is a masternode and Proof-of-Stake coin. They are doing an ICO soon and it is getting updates and is going at the moment for under a dollar. Have a look at it on Coinmarketcap. I will be staking it while I wait on getting my masternode in order.

That's all for now. Take care and thanks for having a look. Hit the upvote button if you find this useful.

And as always have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69