Sort:  

Traders can make you loose focus on your investments strategy and plans though, you're right on this one

It's sad that people have to make disclaimers. There's a guy on Twitter right now trying to put together a class action suit against Twitter because of what he deemed was bad financial advice given to him on the platform.

I think it's a free speech issue and people need to take responsibility for their own actions. Crazy times we're living in.

Not just that, but it's ugly and repetitive to hear... why not show a paragraph on the screen during such videos... Inviting the government to swoop in and play the nanny won't end well... whiny bastards!

lol)))
I'm crocodile crocody and I will crocodit)

Funny as hell! GO sTEEM! LEt's satch the show of it moving higher.

Not everyone gets my sense of humour, :)

LOL these are pretty good man (:

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I think you blocked me on discord ☺

Bro noooo I just changed my name to alexvanaken (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s so weird I just left some servers to get rid of some of the fluff and I also change my username to the one I want. Just sent you a friend request let’s see if that works

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94