You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Think To The "China Bans All Crypto Mining" News

in #crypto5 years ago

Forgive me if I'm way off the mark here, but the number of crypto miners I China handling EOS made me think of a post a few months ago about Scatter. I was about to try staking my coins with them when (I think) you said that under the new system, China would actually have full control of the EOS tokens and there was now a trust factor that they would be returned to you. That was enough for me to drop out. Generic Scatter news seems to be that they are doing just fine. So, if not off topic, are these related? Would one who staked tokens with Scatter now be vulnerable with China just taking the tokens?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75