EOS / USD TECHNICAL ANALYSIS (MEGA BULLISH!) *CRYPTOCURRENCY*steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto5 years ago

Hey Steemians,

ICYMI, EOS has been on a nice uptrend for quite some time now. But where is price headed to next? In the following video I cover where we currently are at and where price is expected to go in the near term.

BTW I am testing a new setup/microphone and getting into editing so please leave a comment if there is something you believe could be improved (besides the lighting). I'm taking baby steps. :)

Thanks to everyone!

HODL!

Sort:  

We are giving DAILY votes of 0.05$ to 0.10$ to all those who get into the @inteligentzia TRAIL at steemauto.com, take advantage now! Contact me by Discord if you need more information

I leave you a post tutorial: https://steemit.com/steempress/@inteligentzia/joininteligentziastrailandreceivedailyvotesworth005-8jz1sahkvf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66