Steem Replaced Facebook

in #crypto6 years ago

So I resteemed something about this, but I've been striving to make this my reality. So far so good!
I've been cutting out distractions and giving myself minor tasks and tasks to better my situation. (Not as pleasing as it could be.)
I'm becoming more and more engrossed in the Online community. If it doesn't involve success, and isn't leading me towards gain I'm trying to cut it out of the time I've wasted.
I was wondering what other Crypto Blogs or communities everyone else was involved with and asking for any advice that would be helpful on my road to success on here.
Thank you in advance to anyone upvoting my posts, comments, ETC.
I upvote for upvote, and almost always will reply in return. Thanks for reading!
I look forward to continued Community interaction. :)

Sort:  

Somehow, i know how you feel. I find myself less and less engaged with Facebook and more in tune with doing something that will work for me.
Started my own blog, amd its slowly gaining Steem... PUN INTENDED!
I'm sure it will do the same for you as well!
Keep on Steemin'!
Upvoted and following :-)

Thanks for the follow, and thats great the blogs steeming ahead! lol. I think it's great to break away from the mindless scrolling for something more productive, goal oriented. and generating a number of social connections AND money. Keep on keepin' on!

Disclaimer: Not for one minute have I been a member of Facebook/twitter/none so I’m probably not much help. YouTube, you’re certainly aware of and Steem, what else do you need, right? Recently, I did hear about AMP - https://www.synereo.com (there’s the link)
This isn’t a promotion, I’ve never been there or considered registering, Steem is plenty for me.
Welcome!

Excellent post, interesting . Godspeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67