You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000X your investment! Upstake Exchange - Unique Cryptocurrency platform! Token value increases hourly!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I agree with you that caution should be there. Since i have known bitconnect scheme for a long time, I never invested in it since it was a plain scam visible to anybody with little brain. However, this project is unique and when I say gauranteed profit(actually never used those magic words), i have 10X my money already in 3 months. This was just a project I have participated and seen the profits for. What you do beyond this article is upto you. Nobody is forcing anything through anybody's throat!
Caution and FUD are synonymous in 2018.
Thanks for the temporary upvote though!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24