You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies tank, why?

in #crypto6 years ago

The drop was in the chart analysis. I thought we wanted the current financial system to break so that mass adoption can occur. It's kind of a strange thing to want though I guess.😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, there is that as well. Higher works for me, I would prefer if the entire financial system didn't have to crumble for that to happen first though.

True, mass panic would be something else.
I wonder if there's any documentaries on the transitions of past monetary systems? Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be pretty interesting to read/see... How did the transitions from shells to gold go? Also the transition from coins to fiat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67