2 Crypto Conferences, 1 Festival, Multiple Presentation & Interviews Now Finally 2 Full Nights Of Sleep, The First in 33 days!

in #crypto6 years ago

I have been super full on for over a month now. I went to Puerto Rico for both Blockchain Unbound and then Coin Agenda. They were worth the time and investment indeed. There were people from all over the world coming together with the common interest of quickly growing blockchain and crypto space.


29426160_10213464496499509_4787781305355993088_o.jpg


I have never met so many people in one place so passionately investing and utilizing the crypto/blockchain tech. I will do a whole review on both of these conferences and share a bunch of photos from the epic times.

Then I stayed in Puerto Rico to meet with attorneys and real estate agents to consider moving headquarters of to Puerto Rico for the biggest project of my life Eden 2.0 which I am very busy working out details of now.

Then I flew out to go speak at another event this time not a crypto/blockchain conference but a music festival Medicine For The People. While it was not a crypto/blockchain event I was still there to speak about crypto/blockchain because it is the future of the free world.

While its a lot of hippy types rather than techie types open minded people who like freedom are very interested in the crypto/blockchain space once they get exposed to it.

I am developing a keen ability to communicate with people who don't know almost anything or nothing at all about this space and have it make sense in practical and real life ways.

I am inspiring people around the world to do their research and get involved in the booming future of the blockchain potential. Of course I am also on boarding hundreds to Steem and fast tracking them with my SteemPowered Success Series!





I have some super huge projects in the works, though I am forcing my self to take just a day or two to rest and recoup after going 33 days with an average of 3-4 hours of sleep a day and while in Puerto Rico for the week of conferences and parties I was going on average of 2 hours a day.

I am very excited to be alive in these times. I am more hopeful for the future of humanity and the world than I may have been in my entire life.

I will also be speaking at the Steem Creators Conference in Las Vegas this coming April 13-15th. I highly recommend it regardless of if you are not on STEEM or full invested! Check out this post for all the details, its not to late to get in the Steem Powered Vortex!




I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the payout is more valuable that way atm, but I will be converting it all to $teem to continue my perfect record of cashing out ZERO $teem nor ever powering down, thus powering up!






Grateful to be here sharing with you all now and the bright improved future we can all share!




I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here in the SteemVortex. I welcome any feedback you have and if you feel I am valuable to this community please share an upvote!


∞§∞SteemOn∞§∞



Sort:  

Your enthusiasm for sharing these highly valuable realities is really contagious!! I'm glad to see people tuning in and getting in on some of the most revolutionary aspects of being alive!!! Keep steeming on @quinneaker. The world is changing with your every breath!

Wonderful to know, it is my intention~*~

You have proven the power of your intention!!!

Love your threads! And all you are doing to spread awareness is admirable for sure!

Thanks!

All part of my clothing/jewlery line! www.intothegardenofeden.com
I have a whole SteemGear line especially for Steemians and as you can see that leather suit is actually a SteemSuit!

You're very versatile. I love it. =)
Yeah I will need to check that out!

Thank you for all your contributions, for promoting a good knowledge of cryptocurrencies, of these networks, and always be doing cutting-edge work reporting on important events and things like this. People from far away like me are very grateful for all this type of information that you offer us, thanks and continues to produce good publications.

Good to see your are productive.

Wow... Nice post you, i see, enjoy and i like, thank you for sharing.

Very nice post and great article

Well done sir,thanks for doing your best to help other people benefits from your bunch of experience.
Educating people about blockchain and cryptocurrency is one of the way to promote stermit and it's community. Thanks ones again for sharing this with us and I hope in dew time, we will see your post and pics about the event. Thanks

Congratulations @quinneaker, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 340 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4570.53. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Wow that sounds like a great trip and well worth it @quinneaker ! loved your post , the future is definately looking bright my friend , thanks for sharing , upped and resteemed ! also upped and resteemed into my @momskitchen blog ! Keep up the great work , Your photos are awesome as well , great job !😀👍👍👍📷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84