Liquidity Network

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

Note: I am writing this post under the contest of @OriginalWorks.
Here is the link: https://steemit.com/crypto/@originalworks/2500-steem-sponsored-writing-contest-liquidity-network

I was on tour and felt happy when I found this contest. You would know that @OriginalWorks has had been conducting weekly writing contests for almost more half-year. All those contests help a lot of writers to survive on steemit. Not only regarding to earnings, but also it improves the writing of every writer who participated in the contests.

I just found it yesterday and thought I was late to find it because the deadline came to end. But thanks to @originalworks for extending the deadline considering our tours and vacations. I will write my entry and complete here within a day.

Update: I just started writing about in draft. Will post here once I finish my draft.
Yea, I am following all rules: 70% of content should be our own. At least 250 words in length. Sourcing properly.

lqd2019

My tweet link to this post on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/CryptologyBook/status/1082669347913355265

lqdtwitter2019

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the @OriginalWorks Sponsored Writing Contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Hi, is this a valid entry?

Congratulations @r-k-m! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64