How To 50x Your Cryptocurrency GUARANTEED!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

How To 50x Your Cryptocurrency GUARANTEED!!!!
I found this video on youtube and wanted to share it with you my friends , Do you think he is right ??
or just another Scamming !

share with me your ideas on comments

Sort:  

Somebody is always scamming...
Newq

Aren't you scamming the rewards pool a little bit by giving this guy a 14 cent upvote while paying yourself almost $1.00 for saying less? Also, why are you upvoting something that is clearly a link dumped, stolen youtube video? This guy has posted at least 3 videos in the last 2 or 3 days from 3 different youtube channels. Certainly he's not more than one person. Why are you curating so poorly? This is not how any of this works.

I see that you're new, and you've invested a heavy stack. I welcome both you and your investment, but I'm telling you that you're doing it wrong. @steemflagrewards check this and the OP, abuse and abuse.

Neither of you will get far if this is what you think Steemit is about @newq and @ramahm. In this case, you're both scamming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58