Are you a THINKER? I'm looking for an idea... ( Best idea will receive a free piece of pottery)

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I'm a potter. I make pots. I also am passionate about Veganism, Voluntaryism and Cryptocurrencies.
I would love to figure out how to merge my passions into pottery, and monetize it while also directly supporting the causes.
THINKING QUESTION: I'm looking for a business model or idea that will allow me to maintain a stable income while also giving and promoting to these causes. Maybe donating pots for fundraisers, offering discounted prices for fellow vegans/voluntaryists, things of that nature. Have any unique/interesting ideas? COMMENT BELOW!

If you see an idea you like in the comments, UP vote it. The comment with the most UP votes will receive a free piece of pottery- I'll just ask you pay for shipping, can be paid in crypto.

Thanks, hope to hear from you!pottery.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75