I'll Show You Mine If You Show Me Yours : Crypto Edition !

in #crypto6 years ago

Source

As the title says, Show Me Yours & I'll Show You Mine
( What currencies are you holding ? )


I am relatively new to cryptocurrency and have allot to learn about the subject. However I have invested a small amount of fiat to get some and have done tasks / jobs ( bounties ) to gain others.

A list of currencies I am currently holding

  • Ripple
  • FunCoin
  • MRK
  • SAT
  • TRKC
  • BTCZ
  • BQ
  • BTC
  • GENE
  • AC3
  • SBD
  • Steem
  • Steem-Monsters

My portfolio hasn't changed much over the past months. I did pick up some more AC3 as I originally sold all I had. I also traded away all my Dogecoin for Steem. It wasn't much as I only had 7 Steem worth of Dogecoin but in either case I have 0 Dogecoin at the moment.

Some other notable changes to my portfolio is the addition of Steem-Monsters. Yes it's a digital card game but the cards themselves are a form of cryptocurrency. For those not familiar with Steem-Monsters, it's a digital game in which you can play in daily and weekly tournaments to win free currency.

So far the planned daily tournament will have $100 in the prize pool and the weekly tournament will have $1000 in the prize pool. Click here to visit their official site to browse around and to get into the game. You can log in using your current Steem details..

What Currencies are you currently holding ?

Sort:  

You got a 56.42% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @rentmoney!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join STEEM.com.bd Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Enjin coin
BItdegree
Dash
Ether
Steem
JSEcoin (not hodl - mining to sell)
Steemmonster
Waves
TenX
Byteballs (loked in smart contract)

And A lot with value under 10 USD each. From airdrops and similar ways

Awesome chips!

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have many really but my portfolio looks like this...
• BTC
• STEEM
• SBD
• TRX
• GBYTE
• Bean cash
• Manna
And a little BNB

Hopefully I'll get lucky with at least one of those 🤞😁

i have (eth, doge, steem , SBD, ripple, ltc,capp, zcl, TUSD, DGTX, BNB, NEO, Neogas, Ethlend, ETN, BTW, TRX, & some DGB)

Stellar Lumens XLM
Steem
a little left over ETH not enough to even call a holding much less an investment lol

Ripple, Ada, Litecoin, Dash and Doge :)

steem some dogecoins some eth and some defcoins

I just sent you a Steem-Monsters card so you can add Steem-Monsters to your list of owned currencies :)

  • You can see your card via logging into the official site using your Steem details via clicking here.

Here is the card that is now in your collection

😱 its a shrimp monster starts boiling some water

You got voted by @votefun thanks to rentmoney. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98