You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's take a look at NEO and the DAPPS getting started on it

in #crypto6 years ago

I am a NEO holder as well. Just be patient, the NEO rise will come again. The team is doing a great job. The only thing I didnt like about the team was the "announcement of announcement" thing a few weeks ago. A professional team should not do something like that. Anyway they admitted their mistake and hopefully they will focus on developing in the future instead of hyping the ppl via twitter.

Btw if you buy NEO from exchanges like me I would prefer you guys to use Binance exchange because every month this exchange is giving you the GAS you deserve/earn.
I bought my NEO at the start from Bittrex for example and hold it there. But that was a mistake because Bittrex is not giving you the GAS you deserve/earn/generate.

Sort:  

Or just move it to the NEON wallet which also gives gas and even better is off the exchanges, reducing overall risk due to not relying on a middle man that could potentially screw you (although Binance seems legit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78